Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Powers

Brandon Powers

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Powers
"I called looking around for a new life insurance policy and got great knowledge and help from Leslie. She explained multiple options that fit my lifestyle & budget. I was able to bundle it with my auto and was more than pleased with the end result. Also didn’t take up much time which I greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend Leslie & this office."
Profile photo of Adal Rasool

Adal Rasool

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adal Rasool
"Leslie is one of the best agents by far. Makes sure to understand customer needs and always comes up with best viable solutions. Will be recommending family and friends for sure. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Randy Griffin

Randy Griffin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Griffin
"My State Farm representative was very helpful and getting me through this process and very knowledgeable thank you so much"
Profile photo of Cleotha Tucker

Cleotha Tucker

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cleotha Tucker
"Leslie is a great agent she took her time and gave me great service thank you Leslie 💗🙏."
Profile photo of David Hwang

David Hwang

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hwang
"Nayra saved me significantly on my auto policy (over $200 saved versus the renewal offer from my old insurance). Very friendly and efficient service. Quoting was super easy over the phone with her. Received all my policy docs and insurance card within 30 minutes after our call."
Profile photo of Chuck Potter

Chuck Potter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Potter
"Erika did a great job"
Profile photo of Rosana Thompson

Rosana Thompson

January 28, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rosana Thompson
"Revised review: At first I was so incredibly impressed. (see review below) However, since I signed up my premium kept increasing EVERY MONTH. When I have contacted the office to discuss this, I was told that there was an error in their original quotes and that the policy had to be corrected. From my original monthly bill, my premium increased $83 EACH MONTH from ~$168 to $246.50!!!! I want to cancel but with 3 coverage policies it is such an effort to start over again with another company. Especially dealing with our homeowners policy. I am not happy. I have been working with Leslie at this office for the past couple days after being with the same insurance competitor for over 10 years. My favorite auto mechanic/body shop is family owned and handles claims in Chicago all the time, so I asked who they felt was the best insurance company to work with and they referred me to this office! I am so happy they did. My premiums are more fair, Leslie is EXCELLENT at communication and explaining the coverage options and terms, and we got it set up promptly."
Profile photo of Martin Mazur

Martin Mazur

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Mazur
"After my last auto insurance company raised my yearly premium over $500 without any tickets or accidents I became super upset. I decided to get several quotes and State Farm was the best. I walked into their office which was super clean with friendly staff and felt at home. They were able to bundle my auto, home, and classic car, insurance for a great rate. Personally I like walking into a building and sitting down with someone discussing my options. There might be cheaper options online, but atleast with State Farm you have the piece of mind of dependability."
Profile photo of Gus Serrano

Gus Serrano

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Serrano
"Worked with Nayra today and she was awesome. She was able to quickly and efficiently transfer my home and auto insurance to Neal Salah State Farm Ins Agency. She was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. If first impressions are everything, I am already highly satisfied! Nice work Nayra!"
Profile photo of A Rod

A Rod

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Rod
"Leslie was very professional and helpful. I enjoyed the interaction and felt like all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Aidan Stern

Aidan Stern

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Stern
"Leslie was a huge help and made everything simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ford

Jennifer Ford

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ford
"Erica was great to work with."
Profile photo of EZ FLIP

EZ FLIP

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EZ FLIP
"Leslie Salgado very professional customer service I will give more than 5 stars, thank you for saving me money on my insurance auto & home, thank you for being patient with me answering all my questions, 100% I recommend you for family and friends to contact you for more information about any Insurance issues"
Profile photo of Faisal Asghar

Faisal Asghar

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faisal Asghar
"Leslie did a great job. I needed insurance on my multiple vehicles. She was quick and friendly. She gave me the best coverage and rate."
Profile photo of michael lazzar

michael lazzar

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael lazzar
"Wow Leslie and Connie have been nothing but amazing. After having difficulty finding the right balance between coverage and cost, these two have set up two of my vehicles under full coverage plans paying LESS then when I had liability with other insurance agencies. If you need insurance don’t blink twice calling statefarm. They’re great"
Profile photo of Nirvana Calderon

Nirvana Calderon

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nirvana Calderon
"I had a great experience with this location. The agent who helped me was named Nayra, she was very kind and very respectful. She was able to give me a quote in no time. I am very pleased with my quote and the customer service from this location. Would Recommend!"
Profile photo of Metro ICPAS

Metro ICPAS

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Metro ICPAS
"Great service. Love State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alfred Callier

Alfred Callier

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Callier
"Leslie is awesome saved me a ton of money nice kind a very polite,Talking with Leslie I understand a lot more about my homeowners policy coverage and auto insurance policy thanks a whole lot!!!"
Profile photo of eleni georganas

eleni georganas

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eleni georganas
"Service was great. They helped us get a policy quickly and were patient and kind. And they saved us money."
Profile photo of Margaret Cullen-Conway

Margaret Cullen-Conway

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Cullen-Conway
"We had a great experience. We worked with Nayra and she was helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer all our questions and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Julianne Tripple

Julianne Tripple

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Tripple
"I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Erica. The insurance game is not a fun one, but it makes a grand difference when your agent is personable, caring, and knowledgable. Erica is expert in her craft and makes time for your questions without being pushy. I feel I made the right decision going back to State Farm as long as I have Erica as my rep. She's a true professional."
Profile photo of Eric Jackson

Eric Jackson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jackson
"Erica is the best. She got me taken care of with everything that me and my family needed countless time. First call was for Car Insurance, and the more recent call as of today of writing this review was for Renters Insurance. She is patient, down to earth, and punctual and she is a great source of information and gets things done very quickly. Out of my years of having insurance (Renters and Car Insurance), she has been the best rep who actually cares about her clients and follows up. The customer service is excellent when you call into the office to speak to anybody and the actual pass on information without it getting lost in translation which speaks to the overall staff. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Purvish Patel

Purvish Patel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purvish Patel
"Absolutely terrific service from Leslie, contact her if you have any insurance needs. Def recommend her to help you out. Thank you again Leslie!"
Profile photo of isabelle florido

isabelle florido

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabelle florido
"Thanks for all your help Leslie!"
Profile photo of Adam Brewer

Adam Brewer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brewer
"awesome working with Leslie"