Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neal Salah

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neal Salah

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Barnett III

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shopping for affordable insurance in Chicago for our rental properties was very difficult to say the least. Alejandra and her team were up for the challenge. They assisted us every step of the way, saving me thousands of dollars. I truly appreciate the service and professionalism they exhibited. They are my go provider and strongly encourage others to use their services"

vcassata

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Neal and his staff are fantastic. They've been taking care of me for over a decade with everything from auto to houses and even my recreational toys. The staff have never let me down continuing to answer the phone or emails with punctuality . Being under the umbrella of State Farm with especially Neal Salah and his agents . I couldn't be more happier.Thanks for great service."

Richard Baum

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Team works together to facilitate."

Gina Giannini

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"We switched all of our insurance over to Neal's office Shelly Klever recommended us and was very helpful in getting all of our toys and house covered she is an excellent agent and always available to answer our questions"

Tia DeVito

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie was so great with looking into things as consistently following up with updates related to my accident. Shelley was also fantastic when it came to explaining the next steps. This experience made so grateful to have SF. 10/10 recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Michele Epifanio

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is always available to help with my ever changing needs. I am very happy with the rates I have gotten."

Johnny Rivera

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff At Neal Salah, State Farm, Park Ridge Illinois office,Has been very helpful over the years And thanks to our agent, Erica M Corigline! She has Been very helpful to me and my family, Wishing Everyone at State Farm, Peace and happiness this Christmas Thank you! Johnny Rivera"

Andrew Eickholt

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. More coverage for less than my prior insurance carrier. Erica is great to work with."

Scott Louis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to Customer Service, Neal Salah's staff is my hands-down favorite. The entire staff is professional, personable and quick. For instance, Shelly Klever has helped me on numerous occasions in claims with accidents and suspending coverage on one vehicle in which gets stored every winter. Shelly shows her expertise by getting me off the phone so quickly that I never feel the need to procrastinate barring long conversations with long wait times. Everything is at her fingertips as she gets the information needed, wishes me happy holidays or a good weekend, and I am done. Shelly and Neal's entire staff gets my full 5-Star Rating in all aspects of what true Customer Service should be. When you are with Neal Salah's group, you become part of their family as they are always looking out for your best interest."

smileybebe3

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Erica is the best!"

Laura Slattery

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly is amazing to work with and extremely helpful with my insurance claim. She was able to answer all of my questions and very thorough!"

Nicole Z

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! They saved me on a weekend when my insurance company of 20+ years sold out and I had nothing but issues. Best choice ever switching to State Farm with Neal!!!"

Arturo Valle

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and Erica at Neal's office made the transition smooth and painless. As a new homeowner, I had a lot of questions and Erica explained everything very well and demonstrated her expertise thoughtfully. She helped me combine both my home and car insurance into one amazing package. In my experience, customer service at this level is few and far between. Thanks to her, I have no regrets in moving to State Farm and as long and she and Neal are around, I'll be with State Farm for a very, very long time."

Ed Crawford

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best! It is nice to find someone that is so competent in their profession these days, smart, helpful and very capable! Thanks again!"

Patrick Pendergast

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have both auto and home owner's insurance with Neal's office. They are always very quick to respond and answer any questions that I may have. Erica actively gets to know me and my needs when it comes to insurance!"

Lynette Howard

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just called State Farm because I had heard that they are great people to do business with, and my brother gave me the phone number and the agent he spoke with. I was not disappointed in any way. Connie was very friendly, and professional and explained everything no matter how many questions, or how many times i called. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for great service minded staff members. So worth the cost and the feeling of having the best protection/coverage for your home and vehicles."

Bridget Manolis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is absolutely amazing. I have never experience such care service by any insurance agent/office. I deal with Erica directly and she gets what I need done fast and at the best price as well. I can email or text her and have my insurance needs taken care of right away. They treat you like you are family in this office. I highly recommend this office and of course ask for Erica for all your insurance needs."

Karen Petitte

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient service and the price seems right."

Maria Miranda

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Maria Miranda, and I have my renters insurance and autos with my agent Connie Garrity an amazing person , I’ve been very happy to have State Farm, my insurance is more affordable and my agent Connie Garrity has been very helpful, never experienced a nice person like her, questions are answered and every time I call her she’s calls me right back, I also gave her a client today, and I will continue to recommend my friends and family To this State Farm office. My experience with Neal State Farm has been incredibly amazing."

CRISTINA BELONIO

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had never had to call for a flat tire service before. This is one easiest service hassle free I had and not knowing i've been paying just a dollar for the service. Their contract is one commendable too. Auto Rescue Solution took care of me nonstop since the booking til they took care of my car. Thanks to Neal Salah Statefarm. I could really depend on them."

Kavitha Paidi

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Coriglione was absolutely wonderful. She got me a new policy so quickly and I was honestly shocked at how cheap the policy ended up. She set everything up but said she was out of the office for the next few days and she would follow up as soon as she returned which is exactly what she did. I don't often associate insurance calls with anything pleasant (it's usually a lot of waiting on hold, confusion, and paying way more than I expected) but Erica made the process so easy. And she seemed just as excited for my new car as I was! Highly recommend."

James Dee

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my insurance,both auto and renters,with Neal's office....ever since he started his business in Park Ridge. I've dealt with almost everyone in the office and have been very satisfied with the customer service. I just felt for the first time in all of these years, a need to share my opinion about the customer care provided by Shelly. We have talked a handful of times about my policies and she has always been patient,compassionate,respectful,and most importantly extremely helpful. What a great person !! It would be easy to switch offices but it's people like Shelly, Neal, and Marilyn that make this office special."

Dara Sanders

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all our years of working with insurance companies to handle our insurance, we have never experienced the amazing support, promptness, helpfulness, and caring staff as we have with this State Farm agency. Our agent, Connie is the best agent we have ever had!!!!!"

Pete Brush

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have all of our insurance bundled through Neal Salah's State Farm Agency - home, auto, life - and we are very satisfied. They offer the best rates and always respond quickly to any questions we have. Highly Recommend."

Carin Diete

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the office and staff. Connie helped me save so much $$ on my home, 6 cars and RV. They also helped me with a difficult claim that the other company was fighting to pay."